Find your local representative

On 5 May 2016, as well as voting for a new Mayor, Londoners have the chance to pick their representative on the London Assembly. Below you will find all the Labour candidates.


Andrew Dismore AM

Barnet and Camden   


Sam Russell

Bexley and Bromley


Navin Shah AM

Brent and Harrow


Unmesh Desai

City and East


Marina Ahmad          

Croydon and Sutton


Onkar Sahota AM

Ealing and Hillingdon


Joanne McCartney AM

Enfield and Haringey


Len Duvall AM

Greenwich and Lewisham


Ivana Bartoletti

Havering and Redbridge


Florence Eshalomi

Lambeth and Southwark


Leonie Cooper           

Merton and Wandsworth


Jennette Arnold AM

North East


Martin Whelton

South West


Mandy Richards

West Central


Tom Copley AM


Nicky Gavron AM


Murad Qureshi AM


Fiona Twycross AM


Emily Brothers


Feryal Demirci


Sara Hyde


Mike Katz


Alison Moore 


Bevan Powell


Preston Tabois


The Labour Party will place cookies on your computer to help us make this website better. To find out more about these cookies, see our privacy notice.